Food photos…

Some people take a photo of every thing they eat. Sometimes I think about doing this, but would anyone want to read about it. It would be great accountability, but I don’t know if I could keep up with it. I brought my camera with me to work today and did I take photos of my lunch? Not so much! I did have my own version of this with chicken breast. I love sriracha. I would have never guessed that.

Here’s my breakfast and it was delightful…

[strawberry/pineapple/mango/peach smoothie + fried egg sandwich – 11 pointsplus values. Did you see the empty coffee carrier? Yeah. I did, too. Anyone want to fill it? That would be great, thanks.]

*** We will see what happens. On another note, I don’t count a smoothie in the WW recipe builder. It just frustrates me and I have a theory that when I do that, I gain weight so if I only have one other fruit serving in the day (maybe two) I count the fruit as zero. True story.

What do you think about people using their blog as a source of food accountability?

Leave a Reply

